You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Can Not Afford To Give Any Second Chances.

I can just imagine all the hours you and @canadian-coconut have put into this @familyprotection project and are constantly putting into it and like you said the more people are getting involved in it and participating the more challenging it is for the two of you, so I just want to say thank you so much for all your beautiful hearts and hard work.

I can't believe that there are people who try to abuse this amazing project instead of trying to help out with it.

I am so happy to see this community growing so much and all the support from all these great people who share their stories etc. even though I know it is getting harder and harder for both of you to keep it all organized.

Sort:  

Thank you @joalvarez!

It's encouraging reading your comment.

//Mark

I hope that people get the message when they hear that FP is no push over, and we are serious about ACTUALLY helping families in need!

Thanks for the feedback!

bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29