You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Be Prepared For The Worst - Never Assume Full Safety

in #familyprotection7 years ago

I think that the problem of family protection is everywhere in the world. Unfortunately, the country in which I live, I have very poor health, and I can say that doctors do not want to comment on their decisions. they think that they all know and do not sin ... They just want to protect themselves.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you that the problem with family protection is everywhere in the world. There are just different levels of it from location to location. Some countries are more stricter than others and are cracking down very hard on these families.

I believe a lot of medical professionals are ignorant and are just doing as they are told. However I believe some of them do know the truth and don’t take their own advice or practice what they teach for their own families.

Thanks so much for commenting.

Thank you for resteeming this post @itaka it is most appreciated.

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54