You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: thank you Steemit, #familyprotection, and any others who have read my story and donated #STOLEN BY MCFD

Hi @mayaabb,

I am American, but I am currently living in Malaysia. I have been encouraging Christians here to not fight for larger welfare legislations that impact the family. I believe your story is extremely important as an example of what I am warning them about. The more the the State helps your children, the more they will be likely to take your children because it is "for the children."

Sort:  

Agreed. More government money = more government involvement because they will expect a return of investment.

agreed, its def a money thing! I mean there is NO reason today she cant be home! in reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66