Sort:  

Are you able to save the photo off this post?

Apparently, yes. That's one you'd like to use?

Cool with me, tell you what I'll send you some steem, hopefully some purchases as well! Let me know what you think is appropriate.

What ever you feel using it is worth!
I have the original still if there is any way to do a sort of auction for it and donate 50% to some sort of fathers rights / shared parenting charity. Its an acrylic painting on canvas.

FCC.jpg

Sounds like a great idea, I like it.

I will use it in videos, i don't know any charities off top of my head, so I'll donate 50% payout to you until one is found.

If you have discord leave me a message ihashblox#3475

Ok, devised plan. Thats sustainable to me. I give usually 50% to familyprotection idk sometimes more. So, off every video would it be ok to send 2-3 steem? As well as promoting material (or special auction).

Im also interested in forming a fathersrights group here on steem. Would be cool, there is a lot of material I could share to that effect as well.

Sorry, that I had to restate payment, was just not thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44