You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S TIME TO DRAW THE 3RD SILVER RAFFLE!!! Come see who the lucky winners are and how much you have all helped raise.

@article61 lets say if I won anything, would it be possible to yield that back to/for @familyprotection ?

Thanks for putting this raffle on for familyprotection, Im sure it will goto good use.

Sort:  

I guess I can direct the prizes to wherever...If you won, that is...

Congratulations my friend :) So, what shall I do with your monster cards? If you have an account on steem monsters then I can send them direct to you. Just let me know and we will work something out.

Please give them to #familyprotection, or retain them back for future raffles for @familyprotection .

That's very good of you. I will trade them on steem monsters market and donate the funds to fp. Thanks again :)

Thanks for doing that for me!

Thanks for putting on this amazing contest! :)

You're most welcome, on both accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79