Gratitude Day Challenge With @tojukaka: Day 19/62: Happy Children's Day

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I remember the day you came into our world, everything changed.

You've been an amazing bundle of joy. Your contagious smile lights up the room. Your eyes are windows to paradise.

Today, I am grateful to God for my son, Ireoluwatomide.

Your mum, @evashinen, and I are eternally grateful for you.

DSC_0546.JPG
Ireoluwatomide


A shout out to @tojukaka for this fabulous concept it gratitude day challenge.

#gratitudeday is a 62 day challenge by @tojukaka where Steemians write on people, things, events they are grateful for. Today is Day 19 of the challenge. Interestingly, this is my first time of participating in the challenge.

Indeed, when we are thoughtful, we become thankful! Gratitude is the lifeblood of life. He's that grateful is always full.


Happy first children's day celebration to you son, and to all other children the world over.

For everyone trusting God for such precious gifts as you, by this time next year, may God grant your requests and make your quavers, full of children. Amen


Be the first to see my next blog post on Steemit.

Follow me now: @idowu-kunlere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70