You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Languish in Illinois Mental Hospitals After Being Removed by CPS

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Hey, I have an idea... how about home??? We all know that the reasons that most children in "the system" were removed on the shakiest of grounds (most often so the state can profit)- it becomes abundantly clear that the state is more interested in making a profit than it is in overseeing the best interest of the children.

I never thought that this is possible in this day and age. I always thought another holocaust can't happen as the world will know and do something. How mistaken I was. Evil is happening everywhere and although they know governments are in on it. The evil in this world is just getting worse and worse.

Matthew 8:6 But whoever causes one of these little ones who believe in me to sin, it would be better for him to have a great millstone fastened around his neck and to be drowned in the depth of the sea.

Sort:  

Ah... One of my favorite quotes... along with "If you don't have a sword sell your cloak and buy one!" I for one am not going to let evil prevail without a fight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82