You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autistic Boy Groomed And Exploited For The World To See - CPS Doesn't Bat An Eye.

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I've written about this poor boy as well, when I came across an acceptance-pushing video starring this kid. I think what's going on is madness. But you know what's the maddest thing? The only place (on facebook at least) where I saw it reported that this poor child was being exploited in a male strip bar was a somewhat radical news page with few followers, especially in comparison with bigger publications. Abominable.
I can't help but think I'd make good use of some 20 minutes alone with this boy's "parents". Makes my skin crawl.
And then they wonder where all the people who are violently against such madness come from....

Great post, @snowpea!!

Sort:  

Finally it seems people are starting to notice. I just found out about this because of a FB share of a Daily Wire article. It took long enough though, since this happened in October!

Exactly! I read this only a few days ago as well and I was shocked to find the story was not at all new. I guess it's not the sort of content FB pushes forward...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46