You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS- The End Justifies The Means & Alfie Evans Comes To America

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Seems astonishing to me what people are willing to put up with. I keep asking myself -why? But then I realize...They don't care, you know? They didn't care about Alfie, like they didn't care about Charlie, like they won't care about this poor little boy.
Did you see how many people flooded the streets for that damned royal wedding? Did you see how many people protested the inhumanity and injustice of Alfie's case?
Well, that's how things like this come to pass...

Sort:  

I know, But I'm not going to give up... I feel like one guy screaming into a hurricane sometimes. Maybe 20 years from now, somebody will come across it on the internet and do something!

Good. You shouldn't :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26