You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: repressed memories of abuse – Finding out about myself

I've just found this - thank you for posting it. I'm sorry you had to go through what you did but I very much look forward to reading more of your interesting writing (in excellent English). I wonder whether you are aware of the Sadegh case, too, and their support networks? Germany has some wonderful support networks and people, including the UK-based Dr Rainer Kurz.

(And now I'm going to read your follow-up....) Thanks again :)

Sort:  

thank you so much! excellent english! Wow. You made my day. :)
The Sadegh case doesn't ring a bell but I got involved (involved means sued) into the Hasenburg case. Have you ever heard about that one? I'm gonna mention it in one of the next parts.

Thanks for pointing out Sadegh and Toos Nuijenhuis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74