You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first days in a women's shelter with my 2 oldest kids, fled for their violent dad

Your story's gripping. @hetty-rowan is right! I can't imagine what it was like, having to protect yourself and your children like that. Big hugs - looking forward to the next episode (because I know things got better.....) xox

Sort:  

I hope you will never have to go through it! I write it not in the specific order that it happened, but whenever I find the words to write another part.. Maybe I should make a post linking them in the order in a while. Still lots of horrible things to share, unfortunately, but luckily we are in a good place now. But the oldest are with that monster. I want to bring out the story bit by bit and write a book.. so when the time comes and is right, I have everything in order to fight to get them back. I got to be patient though, this is my way to cope with it :-) thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51