Supporting The Good Course... Family Protection Calls.

in #familyprotection6 years ago

So today I feel like talking about the community that support and give members the opportunity to tell stories of families and children who are under the oppression of the CPS. Recently at the #familyprotection, lots of stories about children and how awful they have really been maltreated have been really high. Am happy because that is what the aim is- to get people to talk no matter what it is they have to say.

But at the same time, I am scared and fear for children who are so unfortunate to have found themselves in this situation . So sad and I do not know what and how far we are going to tackle this but I feel this is a very big call for us here on the family protection umbrella.

I want to really thank @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam for the boldness to set up a community that is bent on reporting and revealing the various suffering children are going through all over the world. I am yet to think of how we are going to go about helping physically but I know that this same issue might have crossed the mind of the members of the family protection members.

Like I mentioned in one post of mine, that I went through the children welfare here in Nigeria where I come from, but it was on a total different level and it did not go bad but I feel for those who have different stories and as much sad to tell about the child's welfare and foster homes.

It is rather a thing of shame of how the government have refused to to pay much attention to the cry of the unlucky children who are in this situation. But I believe that we as individuals are our governments in different ways. We in one way or the other has a very important role to play, no matter our stance in the society. So I implore that where ever we are in any part of the world, let's take this upon ourselves to look out for the children that are going through the problem of legal kidnap and taken by force away from their family and the love that they deserve.

The family protection so far has given everyone the opportunity of telling their stories and that of others. I believe that we would not end here, I hope and pray that through this initiative children and families would be given back happiness and peace.

Thank you all for the support so far, it is well appreciated. Let us all put our efforts together to protect the families and children together.

Thank you for reading

Image source: GOOGLE.

Sort:  

This post has been Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Upvote This Comment & Donate a Portion of the Liquid Rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS.

Thank-you @gloglo for supporting @familyprotection

Thank you very much for the support. I will continue to support this movement and I hope we do well with protecting families. Family is the first institution and should be protected against every ill.

For anyone support carry as big success you need to inspired on them

I look forward to a new STEEM inspired Giving and Gifting society.

Hi @surfyogi, trust me that is one achievable thing but we are going to journey tirelessly till we are there. Thank you very much for your support. You are simply awesome!

This topic is very valuable dear sister @gloglo
Thank you for that, it is purposeful
This, of course, reflects your vision, purpose and heart.
I really agree with you in everything you said. I wish the peace and safety for all the peoples of the world. I wish the children a happy life full of joy, with all my heart.
Sometimes I think that man does not have a heart until what happens to children in our day.
Sometimes I say we are without brains to become what we are today
I wish you more success and excellence. You deserve more

Thank you very much dear @walid.larbi. You really made my day with this bountiful comment. God bless you real good.

Welcome my dear sister @gloglo
I am always honored to have a good relationship with you

The government doesn't care about anyone except their corrupt leaders.. I'm glad that individuals are taking steps to help humanity..

Yes dear, I think they are teaching us to be our own governments and help ourselves.

Thanks for this post @gloglo - you're right. This is about the most important issue in the world at the moment imho.

It is a very important issue, that is more reason why we have to really take it seriously at every level. It's good to have you visit my blog.

gerat post dear thank you for shering tihs poas. and really you are a telanted writing i like and support your post all time

keep it up dear
@gloglo

Thank you very much.

thank you too dear @gloglo. i will naver forget you. i want just your love. i Always with you.

Upvoted and Followed!
This is a good post about a painful and complicated subject...

Here in the usa it is a very big subject with lots of government corruption attached to it...

Thank you for sharing! :-)

I can relate with that. A lot of stories so far, one can not help but join the campaign.

It is an urgent call and demands an urgent attention. These children are 'voice-less' and should be given a voice. Un-speakable things happen behind closed curtains and these children are incapable of speaking out. LET US BE THEIR 'VOICE'.

Thank you very much ma. You spoke well.

Thank you @gloglo your heart is beautiful:)

Thank you very much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51