You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nhyariah Mack: A Story of Medical Kidnapping, Part 1.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

This post will be featured on Jane's CHAOS Show on @msp-waves on Friday from 7 pm Central, 12 Midnight UTC.

@disarrangedJane has relevant experiences, which she will share on the air. It is a multi-dimensional issue - the enemies of life do not waste an opportunity to kill and to destroy.

We invite you @hickorymack to appear on the show via MSP/PAL Discord Voice. Please let us know if you would like to come on.

Sort:  

@globocop

Yes, I will totallt be there, I'll be travelling at 7 tomorrow but I'll be a passenger so I can listen and participate if you wish.

Please send me the channel invite.

Also, the second part of Ny's story is posted.

Here is the chat channel.
For a choice of audio feeds goto http://mspwaves.com/listen

This could work if you do have a headset.

I do not, but I'll see about picking one up on my way from work tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24