You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeschool is Child Abuse

in #familyprotection6 years ago

There is no end to the attempts that big government favoring political parties will go to ensure that you are dependent on them by masking themselves as "humanitarian" or out for the common good of the "collectivist" society. It's soft fascism is what it is - if you don't agree, they'll seek to silence you by shame, altering laws, taxing you, or in the case of Anitfa - calling you a fascist and practicing fascist tactics by violently protesting you then calling you the aggressor. My view, if you aren't self-reliant, then it's not my fault you lack the motivation not to fall victim to natural selection.

"I have never let my schooling interfere with my education."
-Mark Twain

Sort:  

two wings of the same bird

That's why I'm third party. I'm very conservative and if the Dems put out the budget plan that just got put out this year but last year when they were more in power the conservatives would be losing their minds. There's nothing conservative about it. They're both liberal spenders for big government to expand their control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66