You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Thank you @canadian coconut for your support to the @familyprotection. In fact people should have the freedom to choose the parenting method they prefer for their children. That's the freedom we all call for. I've not heard of such thing in West Africa but I feel for the parents of these children. God bless you for your stance on this. Though I'm not married, I think I would be a victim if I were in any of the countries that do this because i prefer home schooling to formal schooling.
images (2).jpeg

Sort:  

What's really ironic about the whole public school debate here in the US is that every time the government wants to give parents school voucher choices, meaning they can decide where there child goes to school and take their public funding with them, there is outrage that parents may just happen to pick a religious private school. I say it's no one's business what another parent decides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66