You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silent Weapons For Silent Wars: The Intentional Destruction of the American Family

I read it a while ago, quite a while ago in Behold a Pale Horse. TL:DR but I doubt it just came from a copy machine. iirc it's a little dopey too.

Report from Iron Mountain and the infamously taboo Protocols of Zion are two other reasonable blueprints as is The New Order of Barbarians.

They're all online in pdf and maybe epub.

Sort:  

I've seen them all... I've been doing this for over 25 years.

Cool. Followed. About 18 years over here. I've only become more than a reader/YouTube watcher about 3-4 years ago. Just figured I'd share... (([Paul is Dead])) and such.

How about those Targeted Individuals? Seems like various junk and some disturbed people in some cases. There is an interesting copy of a news report on YT out of California. It has three gay men, neighbors, that all say they're targeted. They seemed earnest about it - keep records and stuff. Seems like two of our embassies were targeted with something akin to the lore, so...

You just never know... I wonder how much of it comes out of Tavistock Inst! I know Paul is dead...
Q004436-R1-09-9.jpg

I'm very skeptical of what Tavistock is. I have the Estulin book. I read his Bilderberg and tried to read the one after. I got them right when they came out. I felt he said nothing in Bilderberg and found the next one not at all believable or useful. For example, he said 3 attempts were made on his life in the one after Bilderberg.

It's been close to a decade and I'm pretty focused on culture and it's a strong suit. So, I bought Estulin's Tavistock. The intro was virtually baseless and his only references in the into were almost all if not all from on Lyndon Larouche paper. I don't get the appeal of LaRouche. I watched a presentation or two of his and I really thought he would be talking about something boring and weird then without making any points on what he was talking about switch to another topic ad infinitum. Looking through the reference pages in more of the Estulin Tavistock book made me think even lower of it. Then, the first section is on how to make Fascism. Estulin claimed that things that not long ago that were thought of as advantageous for a strong community was key to fascism. I couldnt go any further. I could give Coleman's book a shot.

BTW, if you look for Tavistock on Amazon, they sell a ton of their own books.

I'm not ruling it out as a key outpost but when I get to it, I'm gonna trace the movement of and read the works of what was the Frakfurt School. The subversive material from that group is readily available but it seems like it will be awful to read. All the big Communist and Subversive Thinkers are careful to be hard to access and boring...

Cheers, nice to meet you.

I don't put any stock in Estulin. If you want to know about Tavistock I suggest former MI-6 agent Dr. John Coleman.

Yes, I thought I mentioned him but I got hot under the collar and walked off into the weeds a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66