You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who goes well goes wrong...and.... who behaves badly goes well!

I'm very sorry for the state of affairs in your country. While I don't have the worries that you have, I too am reading The Bible to try and make sense of it all. I can only imagine the tortures that go on in the hearts of bad people, and I hope that at some point there really will be a judgement day. I just wish that the good people didn't have to suffer until then.

I'm only in Genesis now, but my hopes are that as I read, I post. I know that the blockchain can't be erased, so perhaps one day someone may find me on here and be able to read part or all of The Bible and feel God's Love.

I truly hope that things get better for you and the rest of the country. I don't pray, but I do hope.

May God Bless you and all there that need it.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words. I'm right now reading a job. With him I understood the retribution. It has given me comfort, but in the face of such injustice I become blind and my faith weakens. I hope you continue to exchange opinions. Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72