You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Story of Sexual Abuse in My Family - Part 1 - The Nightmares of a Child - The Knife

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I felt very bad reading about what you have to go through because of a shameful act. Believe me, speaking up about it is one of the courageous acts you have done. It not only helps you heal, it also motivate other silent victims to open up about their experience and receive help. I will always support the fight for child and family protection. No one deserves that life. no one deserves to suffer the effects of breached trust. When we work together like this, we are able to help sufferers and deter the bullies that perpetrate these crime against humanity. Once again, i admire you boldness. You will get over it soon!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43