You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS: "Umm, we've lost 114,000 children."

in #familyprotection5 years ago

I don't follow this sad issue, but I recently was looking at a post about something else and found out the fbi does not even keep stats on missing children. Not on those missing from cps or anywhere else.

The person who wrote the post said the fbi DOES have stats on things like car theft and other crimes, so why would they not keep these? And so they thought the number would be so high that they do not want regular people to know.

I never had any dealings with cps when my son was young, but I knew a couple of families who did. It was a huge nightmare for both of them and one never got their kid back as far as I know. I think it must be some kind of sick scam for the most part.

Sort:  

Sicker than a scam.

Thanks for the reply.

I think there truly is a pedophile pipeline running from CPS in various locations (mostly the plains states--KS, NE...plus, Phoenix and L.A.) to the big cities, and I've written about three proven such pipelines so far.

This is a national crisis and the deepest depths of the very real swamp.

That's terrible. I feel so bad for all the children. Their lives are being taken from them even if they live. Thank you for putting a spotlight on the problem and may it stop now.

It truly is, after legalized abortion, our collective "greatest sin."

Thank you for your kind and supportive comments.

God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90