You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FORCED ADOPTION - TRUE WORDS FROM THE MOUTH OF A STOLEN BABY - TAMMY'S STORY :)

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

You copied this post and did NOT acknowledge your source.

http://www.peterdale.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/CoulterSpeech2006.pdf

This is not acceptable on Steemit.
Also, even if you had acknowledge your source, you should be adding your own original thoughts about the story.

Sort:  

Hello, several Polish families had problems in Germany over the last few years as many children were taken away from them for no particular reason. Finally the Polish government intervened and some children could stay with their parents. However, I am becoming concerned that this practice is now becoming an epidemic especially in Europe and the United States. How can you be contacted if a family needs help?

I have acknowledged my mistake in a separate post of apology. It was a genuine post comparing era's, I'm new to Steemit, I read a lot of material about the do's and don'ts and often see non-original content. I should have cited my source, an oversight at best. I feel that it was very unfair to remove all rewards from my other posts as well, I spent a lot of time writing those. It's very upsetting for me, my rep has gone down , no recovery from that. You can see my apology post here ----> https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@nikkijmurphy/to-the-whales-community-familyprotection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55