You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @FamilyProtection Community is Growing Strong. Plus An Important Annoncement.

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

What a nightmare!
Yes, the more you and others like you share their experiences,
the more people will change their belief-system that says Social Services is actually there to help families.

For every story that I hear of children whose lives were actually improved by Social Services, there seem to be an extraordinary number more whose lives were made worse if not destroyed.
(Linda)

Sort:  

If children where to be synonymous to a country and village, I would say they have saved a Village few and destroyed a Country many.

This is the best analogy I have ever seen. I hold so much anger and frustration and I try not to cry knowing what they do to families. I pray the funds made here will be used to somehow fight the system. Lobbying will never help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60