You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Plans On Attacking Homeschoolers And Using CPS (Child Protective Services) To Do It!!

in #familyprotection7 years ago

First, I want to say thank you for raising awareness with your blog post!

Second
Didn't see that one coming... rolls eyes

I am glad to see others are figuring this out. When you've become accustomed to instantly recognizing the system for what it is, and the patterns they usually follow... You just instantly see what they are up to. I think I've tried telling people about this ever since before the mandatory vaccine garbage went into effect in CA... because I experienced the beginning stages of their nasty plans being rolled out, for my self from the time I was about 15... and again when I had my child.

I thought telling people what I learned would help stop them from hurting others before it got this bad for the whole world's children and families... all it did was make me look like a paranoid idiot to those who had not experienced it for themselves. Lol. An attorney told me "You are not paranoid if they are really out to get you. Believe me they are out to get you! I've never seen anything like it!" Somehow I doubt he'd never seen anything like it. I am SO glad to find more people are seeing it, but not glad that it is still happeneing and they are getting so bold as to do it on a mass scale so openly. Sometimes we have to learn from experience I guess.


ALL of these things they are doing are connected and are part of THE 'one big plan'. U.N. Agenda 21, Agenda 2030, or whatever numbers they want to put on it. What's happening in other countries is the same plan and just as bad. It's good to see a post that's tied together so many facets of this part of how the plan is being rolled out! Thank you to everyone who is telling their stories and doing the research.

My suggestion is, they can scare you all they want with their made up "laws", but if you don't let them in, and you don't talk to them they'd have a difficult time having any way to make up something to get a judge to make a court order, therby forcing you to deal with them. You have to agree to let them in without a court order. That's the Constitutional part of it. If you just let them in and have a chat, that is your CONSENT to playing their game in their system. It can be risky depending upon how corrupt your local area is, but if you don't your family will be ruined.


They have no intention of helping people at all. My friend was a caseworker for a while, and she said "You have to be evil just to walk in the door to work every day." She quit. She did the right thing and can't find a job. It's all by design. It's going to take a whole lot of courage for the U.S. to stop this plan. They have people so lulled into a false sense of security and trained from day one to obey, that by the time many people see exactly how serious the situation is they are in far too deep to stop them. CPS is nothing but a criminal racket. The doctors they work with are also part of the problem. If they make you switch doctors... fight it with everything you've got. Those are their doctors and they will lie.

When people tell you they are being targeted by these monsters... Please listen to them.










Sort:  

As it is we have the right to refuse them to come into our homes. But if this law is passed you will loose that right. And than other states will see what California has gotten away with and they will do the same. If this law passes they can enter your home to do these visits, and if while they are there they can twist anything out of proportion. I know a lady that her ex called on her during a child custody dispute and in the court records the case worker stated the house was filthy and she took a picture of it and the only thing you could see were the grocery bags on the counter and a dirty hand print on the sliding glass door. Keep in mind many that home school do so because they already have something against the government schools. Many do not vaccinate (not saying all) and they go against the norms of society. This is a threat to the government and their numbers are growing. They will do whatever they can to give these people bad names and try to claim our children. All one of these workers have to do is say that "they" do not feel it is in the best interest of the child to continue to home school"and than that family will have o fight it in court. And we all know how most judged are about siding with the state. This is a very real scenario if this law is allowed to pass.

I know this is an emotional issue so I am trying to figure out how to say something in a manner in which it won't be taken wrong in a way in which I don't intend it to be taken.


They did tell me I had to let them in. Even my lawyer (one of the many I went through) said I had to, even though it wasn't constitutional. The Constitution is supposed to be THE presiding law of the land (whether we agree with the origins of it or not...) no other law supercedes that... UNLESS we as a people permission them to continue breaking the most powerful set of laws there is in this country.

Willing compliance with a criminal 'elite' has become too comfortable and many people have forgotten that others have died trying to preserve human rights. (I am not assuming that anyone here has done so.) My point is, I guess, that it (this agenda to enter homes and take all of your parental rights) is going to be pushed by these criminals until people are left with one final choice... "Do I agree to go along with being ruled over by criminals when it leaves the rest of the future children and families imprisoned and enslaved?"... OR "do I stand firm, and say, no more!"?


Some more people will have to have a physical confrontation with these agencies and the militarized forces sent in to back them up. I've done that. I would not tell another person what to do because it has to be an individual choice that each will make regarding how far they are willing to be raped by this system OF child abusers... But make no mistake, it will have to get ugly before it stops because humanity is dealing with people who are willing to cause a lot of harm to keep their power and control over society.

Unfortunately the previous generations have been lulled into allowing this UN agenda to come this far to fruition. I'm aware of what they (the whole system) will tell you, and all of the methods they use... the battle over my child and my right to protect her went on for 10+ years, and that included physically being taken down by criminals in my yard while I did nothing other than try to comfort my child while I was being forced to hand her over. She was clinging to my neck and screaming not to let them take her.


They were placing her in the care of a VERY well documented violent dangerous person where she had already been hurt. They don't know I know they were planning to remove her from there later on after they had pushed me out of the picture so they could put her into another place I won't discuss for now. But I know. The next time those (excuse my language) fuckers came back I closed the door and refused to let them in. The first time they had the court order... Yes the judge was acting against what he should have... He later reversed it. After I got a very expensive lawyer (expensive for me anyway lol!) with the help of someone else. I never could have afforded it on my own. I had already spent around$50,000 on the frauds (bar card holding attorneys acting on behalf of the court, while taking my money and posing as a lawyer working on my behalf) working with the agencies and the corrupt doctors and psychologists.


So even though my Lawyer (the good one, there is such a thing... Lol) was afraid they would take her from me again f I refused to allow them into my home again, they didn't have a court order and I refused them. They banged and banged but I told them to leave... through a closed door. They were angry but they stopped. They later pulled some things they think I don't know about through back door channels, but because I ... what was that word they called me...? Hypervigilant? HAAAHAAA, because I was wise enough to see that they would try, I prevented any futher encroachment.

I consent to no vaccinations after seeing what they are doing to people, I consent to be ruled over by no pedophile network, and I don't feel permissioning govt to have any say in people's education is a good idea. I would suggest looking into the Prussian origins of the school system then you will see what the intentions of schooling have been from day one. This has been a long range plan and undoing it is likely going to be Very dangerous and uncomfortable for a lot of people. But I guess there is no where in the birth contract that guarantees we have a righ to be comfortable for all of our lives.


The govt does not give people rights... people have given their rights over to the govt. I feel very much so, for the families in CA right now, believe me. That agency also had a rogue caseworker and other people involved perpetrate more than 10 years of an organized gang stalking plan against part of my family and family friends, for years, before I even had a child. I almost got shot by my former caseworker. I can't even begin to get into that here. But I don't consent to any part of those people having any form of authority over me at all and I never will again. I won't live on my knees under pedophiles.

I know how all of this sounds. I just hope it could put things into perspective when people are mulling over in their minds whether or not this is a genuine concern, what you have laid out in your post. I assure you it is and people need to refuse to comply with them en masse. That is the only choice I see. Sorry this is so long.










Do I agree to go along with being ruled over by criminals when it leaves the rest of the future children and families imprisoned and enslaved?"... OR "do I stand firm, and say, no more!"?

That is about the size of it. Well said.

They did tell me I had to let them in.

They will say anything they can think of to get you to "consent" to what they are doing.

However, most of them know very well that if they continue over your clear objections then they will be liable to federal civil suits.

If you show that you know your rights and are willing to stand on them they will often go away rather than risking expensive lawsuits that they will likely lose (potentially with huge penalties AND a hike in their liability insurance... if it doesn't simply get dropped).

Loading...

If CPD is called in with a report of child abuse they can enter with our without consent, in most states. Weird that it is voluntary in Calif.

This is not true.

They might well do so... but unless they have a sworn affidavit signed by someone claiming that you abused your children (and providing specifics) AND can justify that their forced entry was necessary because the child appeared to be in immediate and serious danger then you can sue anyone/everyone involved via civil suit.

Read the annotated statutes for your state closely and then take a look at the rulings of the highest courts.

The ONLY way they can enter your home over your objection without a warrant is if they can justify that it was absolutely necessary to do so OR if they can hood wink you into letting them in.

No warrant = no entry

Ignore the cops that are with them and refuse to let them enter without a warrant.

And if they break in (unlikely) then be sure to document/record everything, file any necessary complaints with the appropriate agencies and/or attorney general, and then file personal civil suits against anyone that committed a tort against you in federal court.


The primary reason that these things are getting worse is because almost everyone is ignorant of their rights, their status compared to public employees (government officials), and how to go about holding agents accountable for their crimes.

I agree 100% with you @toni.jennings. That is exactly what I found in more than ten years of dealing with them over my own child.



Unfortunately I was completely unaware of what the entire situation would be and what the exact laws were when they showed up the first time. I ignorantly assumed tey were human beings in the forst place, when I already should have seen the bigger picture with them. I was raised with a lot of brainwashing 'pro system' and thought that they would see that everything was fine and would have to go away.


I can always see all sorts of things ahead of time, but somehow, this thing I missed. It cost my child and myself over ten years of our lives, and almost got us both killed. By the system.


Another thing is that there are various levels of MK Ultra programs which have been run on most of the public for so long, and they can come into play when you become targeted by the creatures in nice outfits that show up a knocking at your door. They look like people, but inside there is an ugly that no one could adequately describe if they tried. They revile in the torture. They have doctors and nurses and Physician's Assistants and psychologists all lines up and ready to go tied in with senators and others.


I am purposely not naming names, because to do so would not be a wise choice for me at this time. There's a black project called Pegasus and that was a name in one of the things I was court ordered to go to with some very 'evil' people involved. I know some who would say that is not a coincidence, as difficult as it may be to believe.


I know I am very heavily monitored so that is all I can say about it. I cannot say it is exaclty the same with every family going through this but if people start to become aware of the bigger agenda it may help them to call it out when they see it and stop them. But you must be careful not to allow them to make you appear as if you are not in control of your thoughts and emotions in any way. You also have to be just emotional enough that they won't say you are not reacting 'normally'. It's a tough thing to deal with. Tough is not the word for it but I have to approach this topic with caution as it is not totally resolved because I am still dealing with the disaster it made of my life. I cannot discuss it unless I am in the 'right' space.

The bottom line is they cannot legally enter nomatter what they say, if they don't have an order from a judge. (That includes if they have the police with them.) If the judge is acting improperly, you can try to do something about that, but in my experience they Judicial conduct board is there to protect the sytem, not the people. (big duhh there I know, lol) There is also no financial oversight of the agencies and what they do with the funding they get. The police are unable to successfully serve search warrants on the agencies. They(HHS & CPS) know exactly what they are doing and how long they can drag it out and how much damage they can do before you will ever get them out of your life before they even start.


The state laws would not hold up against federal precident, on the right to feel safe and unharrassed in your home as per the Constitution IF the system works as it should. BUT I would say they will back off long before that in many cases because most counties in the U.S. are hiding pedophile rings and child sex trafficking networks that they don't want to be exposed if the light shines on them too brightly, over one single family case.


They drive some parents mad on purpose and send them into rehab programs where they will also get back door profits illegally. The system is long past F@&%ed and it is not there to help anyone but the handfull at te very top.



On the ability of the govt to take away your rights... I suppose if you @karl-haynes feel that you were born here to have a bunch of corrupt self proclaimed 'elitists' tell you what your rights are because of some made up nonsesne that they forced on the world one step at a time through brute force and slaughter... If you accept them as the bestowers of your rights, then I don't really know what to say to you. I suppose it is what you believe it is.


In my case, I don't consent to that. And when we all stop consenting to them forcing us to give up our rights (you are born with rights period), our families, and everything our lives produce... then they will be stopped dead in their tracks. But we will have to stand up to them just like you'd stand up to any other bullies.

I don't believe I was born into this world to bow to pedophiles and war mongers. I feel I have the right to live my life unmolested by criminals and their corporate fictions because they have fantasies of ruling the planet because they are apparently sociopaths. I'd like to see others wake up to the same. I'd like to see others realize they are here for more than to be beaten down by these monsters.



Alas, aother novel... SMH












Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59