You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 years on and now Telford bursts at the seems with Child abuse victims.

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I agree with you, this needs to be stopped. It's the same things that have been going on in the US for well over 20 years. It's horrible.

It seems that more of it is getting exposed so fingers crossed people will keep waking up, and begin refusing to consent to this. It only happens because the masses of people are consenting to having these creatures ruling over them.

I DO NOT CONSENT.

Sort:  

I do not consent, either Ha! Great comment thank you. I know 100% that if I ever have another child, I would not register her/him to any gov body. Their poison, every single one of them.
I Want Out

Yeah, neither would I! There is supposed to be a way to revoke that contract literally and a few people claim to have done it. One is James Gilliland. I believe it is a lengthy process and I doubt they make it easy, so I am not doing it at least for now, I'd rather put my energy into seeing the system implode in on itself as people learn the truth of it. I never dreampt in a million years I would feel that way, but they had to go and show me first hand how they really are so they are asking for people to withdraw consent by perpetrating so many abuses against people. As unfortunate as it is that they are doing such things, I do find it to be very refreshing that so many people are being forced to wake up to the truth finally! It's the only way to have an end to the targeting of innocent people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93