You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Story of Sexual Abuse in My Family - Part 1 - The Nightmares of a Child - The Knife

I am sorry for what you had to go through my friend. Writing about it is therapeutic as I have learned. Sadly you will always have scars but they can be used in a positive way to help others. You have been through the pain so you know. A second benefit is that for many of us it draws us closer to God. May these writing be blessed and many folks find healing through the reading. Amen. Thanks @thethreehugs

Sort:  

Oh thanks my friend. I have never let it rule my life as God does but now that my brother is deceased, it's time to put it away and hopefully it will help someone else heal. Thank you so much for your prayers and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43