You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life as a Juvenile Detention Officer.. Mandatory DNA Testing for all youth in the system!

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

There is some scary s*** going down here with this DNA testing. My concern at least one would be if they can keep a record of your DNA is not that an invasion of privacy? But a larger concern I have is that perhaps they have the ability to change your DNA. If they can change your DNA to be a superhuman you may not no longer be made in God's image. Some folks would not mind that they could live forever. But I think you're messing with fire and a lie from the Devil. You might be able to live forever on Earth as a superhuman but what would the quality of life be? And if you're not made in God's image anymore your Eternal Soul would be bound for hell. I for one would not sacrifice moral conscience to be a superhuman or to have life extension. There are some places we as humans should not go and that is one of them we are not God. I am so happy that I am the age I am if I was younger I'd have to put up with more of this. I know about Agenda 21 and agenda 2030 has an itinerary the shadow government and the Illuminati. But more people need to be educated about the stuff. If there is a way to be educated without being conditioned that would be it. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Well they are already messing with our DNA with GMOs and God knows what else. And yes this goes so much deeper. The truths need to be exposed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43