You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avoiding Sleep: Dreams Of Childhood

Toward the end you mentioned the multiplying effect. That is what the global elites want. To mess you up so they can take over. To divide and conquer. To fracture and take down like a building so you are not a a threat or disturbance. Your experiences has caused that. I feel sorry for you and your dreams. Psychological and emotional damage messes with your sleep, causing you to mess with your mind. I often wonder too if it is Satan messing with us. He seems to control the night and we are vulnerable when we sleep. Someday I may open up on my dreaming. Thanks so much.

Sort:  

Well they fucked up with me, they created a monster! I'm a big threat- I can think, I can write and I have guns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41