You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do children have a choice? Yes they do!

It is good to know that children do have rights and a choice. I would be afraid that though this is out there, many children may not know their rights. i know as a child I was not allowed any input on decisions and did not know of my rights. I did not even know I had any. Perhaps it was an isolated situation or the day and age of the time. Education and awareness is important in making sure children and everyone are on the same page and the best interest is provided to the child. As I expressed before I feel children are overlooked in certain areas in the scheme of things. Good article my friend. @bearbear613

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65