Help! - A Song Parody And Cry - Will You Listen? - Enjoy with Troy!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

So often we do not hear the cry for help. Perhaps we have heard it so often that the alarm has been muffled. We have been conditioned to react with an apathetic silence. But there is an underground war on families an children. The Child Protective Services is stealing children from families and profiting by placing them in foster homes. In exchange families only are left with broken homes, broken hearts and endless teaAnd rs.

Here is a song parody of an old Beatles song 'Help.' The song lends itself well to the message and purpose of child protection. Enjoy the fun but serious song and consider standing with families as they fight to reclaim their children from the CPS. Consider joining @familyprotection. Now take a listen to the fun song parody and feel free to sing - a - long.

Help

Help...I need protection
(Help) You know I seen rejection
(Help) you know I need someone...Help

When I had my family and I saw them every day
I never needed anybody's help in any way.
(Now) but now I'm kidnapped and I'm in a foster home,
Dumped like trash, sold for cash, I feel so all alone.

Help me escape from the CPS
And this foster home is really quite a mess
Help me find my family I 'm distressed.
Won't you please, please help me?

Now my life has changed and I'm wanting to be free
Family Protection come and rescue me!
But now I hear the judge has postponed the court date
I want to cry! Oh why oh why? I just can't seem to wait!

Help me escape from the CPS
And this foster home is really quite a mess
Help me find my family I 'm distressed.
Won't you please, please help me?

When I had my family and I saw them every day
I never needed anybody's help in any way.
(Now) but now I'm kidnapped and I'm in a foster home,
Dumped like trash, sold for cash, I feel so all alone.

Help me escape from the CPS
And this foster home is really quite a mess
Help me find my family I 'm distressed.
Won't you please, please help me! Help me!

images (9).png

Support Family Protection

THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO THE PROTECTION Of FAMILIES AND CHILDREN EVERYWHERE! God bless the folks @familyprotection who are speaking out for others. I encourage you to support their cause and support the bloggers who expose this tyranny and injustice. I want to offer a shout out to @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam in gratitude for all their efforts in this cause. Support @familyprotection?

images (9).png

Thanks for reading and listening . Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem.

Sort:  
Thank-you @enjoywithtroy for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75