You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ministry of Children & Family DESTRUCTION (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part III)

This is truly heartbreaking.

A sad, but harsh reality that clearly shows the real picture of this matrix we are living in, even though at first everything in it looks completely normal.

Thank you, for spreading this crucial information with the people around you, with more light-bringers like you we can easily change the direction in which this world is going...

I will devote my time on Steemit to produce more quality content over time and spread the word. Still new, but I will try hard! I'm an infinite energy, nothing can stop me 😎

I'm looking forward to read more from you in the future, maybe even contact you if I will need a bit of creativity with some topic. 😊

Peace be with you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55