You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Protection + Steemit Blockchain = Peanut Butter And Jelly!!

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

I was wowed by this post. You have passionately pointed out so many things that should be in our parental manual. You are a great dad to your kids and I appreciate you 100% for that. I have been single-parenting for 10 years now and my ex-husband has refused to be involved IN the growth and development of his children, financially ,emotionally and physically. So I wonder why some men are wired heartless, but reading your post today brings tears to my eyes and joy to my heart that there are fathers who would always be there for their kids. Thank you so much @hendrix22 for showing your kids this much love.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. My heart is now saddened that these fathers or "Not Fathers" I should say even exist. I could never even see myself being able to ignore the fact that I have children, financially, emotionally or physically. Everyday without them would break my heart. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58