You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ILLUMINATION: The Quest Of A Cleaner ||| Snap Out Of Your Illusion And Become A Cleaner

man....I believe you are a good guy, but you are wrong about @familyprotection .....they are good people too......there are a lot of people selling votes on the blockchain..why aren't you flagging them?.....#familyprotection has interesting posts about cps abuses...probably it's not something interesting to you...but it's to a lot of people...if the creators of #familyprotection would want just to make money there weret

Sort:  

im not saying they just want to make money i am saying they are either police or someone posing as an organization who helps but does not.

whatever the case, I reached out to them with my own research that I put a lot of effort into, and they dismissed it without even trying to understand, or in the case of Lori Handrahan, they take the side of the abuser while mis-statating the details.

Also, anyone who posts picturres of their children on the internet are crazy or stupid, or it is a trap. beware.

i can't flag everybody, i am primarily concerned with people who are not who they say they are, if you read my blog you will possibly begin to understand my work.

most people like you who try to argue with me do not even try to read my blog, so i mute them.

my blog has a higher word count than anyone else I have even seen on steemit, btw. if you want to talk about my work without reading it, i will mute you with prejudice.

I researched this case and found the evidence in the court records that during the child's physical exam she showed no evidence of being abused. the mother lost her job and was ordered to pay 750K in damages to the father for making these claims and trying to ruin his life. I understand there are many children out there that are abused but this mother used the system to try to get custody and it backfired. I even provided you a link to the actual report from the doctors the child saw. But to sit here and claim that we dismissed it is false. I spent the better part of the day searching and reading about this case. You just did not like what I found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66