You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experiences with government "child protection serices".

It is terrifying to know of such rampant abuses by the system, and how corrupt and tunnel vision they can be. It causes great apprehension in many of us who are living peaceful, lawful lives, raising our children as we feel fit, and constantly plagued by the threat of a government who may wish to impose upon our children the modern, dysfunctional moral values that have taken over our world. How did we become the enemy. Thank you for sharing your story. While it does little to raise our morale, it speaks volumes for the current state of the system and knowledge is power.

Sort:  

Yeah I'm not to the point spiritually to where I can keep my own morale up and I know that comes through in my communication but I do not wish to brinh anyone else down. Genocide is hard to endure, especially when so few people around me even "get" that it is happening. Must be similar to how it was right before ww2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67