| Parental Alienation / Shared Parenting |

in #familyprotection6 years ago


Shirts!

Stickers!

Parental Alienation / Shared Parenting

As someone who is affected by this still to this day, I figured this is the least I can do to help while also using the funds to pay for my visitation costs and hopefully find a lawyer.

10% of the proceeds go to 'Center for Fathers and Families'

https://www.facebook.com/sacfathersandfamilies/

There needs to be far more awareness being raised for issues regarding parental alienation and shared parenting. To many kids get affected from these issues and the sever biased in the family courts makes it near impossible for lot of fathers and in rare cases mother to be active parts of their child's lives.

Buy them here > https://teespring.com/SharedParenting1#pid=2&cid=2122&sid=front <

Support Shared Parenting!

Thank you.

@drtarts

Also make sure you check out https://steemit.com/@familyprotection and understand what a lot of people are truly dealing with.. Our governments are destroying families for profit.. In return causing extreme issues in society...

#Upvote & #Resteem if want to help!

Sort:  

looking so good your t-shirt parenting......thanks for sharing ....

Instead of family protection agencies protecting kids, they rather separate them from their parents.

The messed up thing is.. They allow the mother to have a man on probation for domestic strangulation raise my child but help her keep me out of my kids life..

The fathers are not the only ones suffring from this. I am a mother and my own mother and her evil husband (retired, childless lawyer with too much money and power) did this to my sweet beautiful daughters. My girls are all grown now but still are split between power and their hearts.

Yes, it's f___ked up! Check out my blogs on this phenomena.

Blessings.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

@drtarts

42 USC 1983. Read that. deprivation of right under colour of law.

Dont throw your money at a lawyer. They'll just bleed you dry. Just read 42 USC 1983, and under stand there is no law codified into positive law demanding these things to happen.

Also understand there IS NO SUCH THING AS FAMILY COURT. Judges preside ONLY over criminal and civil matters

if you are interested I will setup steemit.chat and take messages.

I'm not a lawyer, just looking out for the good of common man.

You are awesome!

I'm going to do some more reading into this and was going to be refiling my modification of custody with in the next week or so. I'm done being walked all over and letting my child be neglected.
How do I mention these laws in my paper work?

I'm not sure where youre at in all of this. Which that matters.. do you have telegram?

Hit me up on telegram.

I'll help you.

I'm pretty easy to find ;)

Thanks for you sir..

Most welcome sir..

Thank you sir..

You are really most welcome sir.

Most welcome sir..

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

the repercussions on children at a psychological and emotional level due to the shared parenting is fatal, on occasions it can generate depressive symptoms especially if their parents' relationship is conflictive, the infants feel like a ball that goes from one side to the other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43