"Child Protection and broken families

in #familyprotection7 years ago

have you ever met a child who belongs to a broken family?

I have met him, and yes he is my student.
I remember that when he came in my class first day he was very afraid and shy but with the passage of time he started to tease other teachers and students as well.
being a class teacher, I asked him dear son! Whats wrong with you?
Why you are behaving like this?
and he started crying and said Ma'am I belong to broken family ,my father has died and my mother left me.

I live with my uncle and my aunt beat me and gives me punishment thats why I tease other people.
his story make me cry .
after that I take care of him a lot and now he is getting better.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such a nice post @diya28

Poor kid. Such a sad story. Your reaction was great, being a teacher sometimes means to be a second mum.

teacher is a spiritual mother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66