You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jane's CHAOS Show #34 - Jane's Case - Family Protection

Thank you, once again @globocop, for keeping a spotlight on this subject. I am proud to be a part of Jane's CHAOS Show, and CHAOS Productions with you. You are the hardest working, most determined person I've ever known, and I know you'll continue to help deliver these stories to more people. The more who know the truth, the stronger we will become in resisting these nefarious agencies.
And, on a side note, thank you for all the love and support and thoughtful prayers you have given to me and the family, through this difficult 12 or so months. I know I haven't been easy to deal with, from time to time. :)
WOO HOO!!!! 6 months!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39