You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Senator Nancy Schaefer - the most powerful cps whistle blower that was silenced.

All in the name of sharing solid information my friend, to build a solid case we need 100% truthful information, then when we want to make a better system we know where the last one went wrong, I am starting to think we the people need to run our own system in parallel to the one that is, to eventually outpace the one in place - then replace it.
I even have the idea "how to" in good time my friend.

Sort:  

I am starting to think we the people need to run our own system in parallel to the one that is,

Unfortunately as I pointed out elsewhere recently, those who desire control will shed blood to maintain their monopoly over the base essentials.

Not enough bullets to kill us all, and together we are the 99% - they are only 1% and when the soldiers and police realise they are foot soldiers for the 1%, GAME OVER.

It is my dream that one day it might be like what we saw in Russia. The tanks rolling in to arrest Yeltsin? and the streets filled with those who would protect him. The soldiers decided that day they would not kill a city to enforce corruption and that day the soviet government lost its power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58