You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Can Not Afford To Give Any Second Chances.

I have said this before and I will say it again. Straight copy and paste is wrong and should never be tolerated.
However it is ok and shows you took time if you copy A statement AND provide a link to it. AND than add your own content to it. This sometimes takes hours and shows you care about the content. On average I spend 5-8 hours on each post. It makes me mad when I find others just posting a straight copy and paste.

Sort:  

Yes! That's actually my main concern, the effect it has on the people who really try hard, it causes unrest in the community.

Thanks for your input @curlfamilyvlog

this is why I turn to the familyprotection page and see who they reposted and read and vote on those posts. It is vital to weed out the ones that are scammers. I look at familyprotection on the new tab all the time and see a ton of posts that either nothing to do with it or are clearly just posting to post. And than those that are copy and paste. Or some that are a random picture with 1-3 sentences about something that has nothing to even do with the picture. It is not right, but with the new rules you were talking about and the added filtering we will get those scammers out of the loop. But than again they would not be trying if it was not working. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65