You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The FP Community's Interaction And Posts Have Being Of Great Help And Inspiration!

I cried when I read about the part of you sending people that are in need of answers links to some of the articles we have written here. This is the reason I have the strength to continue to write the posts I do.
It also reminded me of a phrase I once read. I can not remember from where though. "Those that do not learn from history are doomed to repeat it". If anything I hope the experiences and knowledge we share will one day save someone else family from going through these things.
Knowledge is power.
Thank you for this post. It means a lot more than you know.

Sort:  

I admire what drives you and the posts you make to help and inform others from your vast experience and knowledge. Thank you Curl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21