You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Awesome Weekend With A Stupid Ending

I definitely thinks this is better! Thanks for the update on how you all are doing. I’m sorry for the lonely feelings, I would feel the same way without my husband around all the time. I am glad to see that you had a really good time with your whole family (minus the visor incident). I am also glad to hear that you are hopeful and believing that things will be okay and you all will be together again and back to normal life. I am glad you took Mark’s advice and decided to go this route. You have your kids and still are able to spend time with your husband. Hang in there and keep hope alive! You’re in my thoughts and prayers. I love the picture of your family doing devotion :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Your prayers and kind words mean so much! We're thinking if everything goes well, he'll be able to live with us again next month. :)

You are so welcome ~ 😊 That would be awesome for you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64