You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Progress Report........ January 2018

You couldn’t have said it better! Giving back is one of the very ways we ALL can help this initiative to grow. It’s easy to Take but the real challenge is giving back and returning that love and support that is received. I am very grateful for the generous Upvotes and Resteems that you, Linda and other whales give to me for the posts I contribute. I feel like I’m getting rewarded for my efforts in helping this initiative to grow while spreading awareness. I just wouldn’t feel right not giving back...which was my initial goal in the first place.

Everyone needs to asks themselves: What are my intentions in supporting this initiative? We all need a self check at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34