You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The FP Community's Interaction And Posts Have Being Of Great Help And Inspiration!

This was very well written @kryprocoin! It was so good to hear that so many people you have worked with or who has reached out to you, has found comfort in some of the articles that have been written under @familyprotection. It made me smile when I read that mother now knows she’s not a horrible mom and that she is not alone.

For me, being apart of the FP has really opened up my eyes even more so than they already were. Reading the different stories of the accounts and abuse has helped me and my husband be better prepared to protect our family. I have always been an advocate for homeschooling and parents making the decisions for their children and now I am even more excited about supporting families and their rights after learning of all the horrors that really go on. I am thankful to be apart of such a community that works hard to bring truth and enlightenment to others.

Sort:  

Thank you @crosheille for this elaborate comment and what you see @familyprotection community for. A buddy of mine from Vermont just posted a post related to homeschooling today under the FP tag with my account, could you please read through and give a tiny advise. He is looking to be very preventive since he has previously dealt with CPS before, it would be very helpful considering your experience homeschooling. Thanks a lot.

Absolutely! I’ll read the post as soon as I can and respond! Thanks for letting me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19