eat an apple a day keep the doctor away/ benifits of apple/banana/health

HELLO STEEMIANS FRIENDS

Health is wealth as every body know but how to maintain health is the problem different Things have different benifits today i tell you about the benefits of apple and banana
APPLE
What is Apple
It is the most delicious fruit Always available in market either is summer or winter
Nutritional value of apple
It have alot of benefits for human health and requirment
it have vitamins minerals
vitamin C
vitamin K
it is good source of minerals
potassium,
copper,
manganese
apl.jpg
Health benefits of Apple

=Aid in Digestion
=Prevent Cancer
=Reduce Weakness
=Control Diabetes
=Treat Respiratory Issues
=Prevent Heart Diseases
=Improve Vision
=Skin Care

An apple a day keeps the doctor away

BANANA
banana is an edibl fruit, Banana is the world's most appealing fruits.
Health benifits of banana
= Increased Energ
=Improved Digestion
=Cure for Ulcers & Heartburn
=Vitamin B6
=Cancer Fighter
=Reduces Stress
=Conclusion
bbn.jpg

What is name of this fruit or Vegetable?????????????
if any one know from this community please tell.
??????????
nn.jpg
knd.jpg
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Sort:  

The third picture looks like spaghetti squash. When you cook it, does the flesh look like strands of spaghetti?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spaghetti_squash

thank you dear for this information

Hello there,
I see you are new to the steemit platform, your content looks good and informative, but the #familyprotection tag isn't the place for this kind of article. The #familyprotection tag is for posts related to exposing CPS injustice and corrupt practices of removing children from loving homes or legal advice and sharing cps related experiences to create awareness.. If your post isn't related to this, please refrain from using the #familyprotection tag!. Thanks for your understanding.

Oky dear I am new here so i don't know about thjis next time I will care about this thanks for telling me about this

You are welcome my friend. I wish you all the best. Steem on!.

may i follow you dear its allow for me or not

Of course, you can follow me. You can message me on steemit.chat if you have any more question. Have a nice day

where is steemit chat dear i am new so i want to learn from you in chat please

Hope i learn from you alot and also from this community thanks for this kindness dear @kryptocoin

yeah you right health is wealth

thank you dear

ooohhh, I love apples!
I believe that an apple a day keeps the doctor away. But if the doctor is cute, oh well, i'll throw away the fruit :D

hahahaha Dear so funny every one is cute in this world

Thank you for sharing.Yeah, I have heard apple can keeps doctor away and my mom always try to make me eat it but I don't know what is wrong with me.I will eat it for like two days and then leave it lol.
Anyway keep steeming and welcome to steemit.
Just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from your side in future.
@suf1an

Your post has been promoted by @team-solutions :)
Thank you for the great content. Just tag any future work like this, with @team-solutions and I will happily promote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02