Funeral [A Painful Poem]

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171224_140341.jpg

The father Who has seated holding head in tension Many times i said to him that not money, Bring the police.

My mother who is crying Kept beating her chest and taking my name, Many times i had told her on phone that i have become blue by tolerating the violence.
My mother used to disconnect the phone saying that daughter please tolerate a little.

The brother Who is seated with the wall and is staring at his thumb from the last seven minutes. When he came to meet me at Raksha Bandhan, then i requested him to take me along with you but He went away saying that sister Everything will be okey.

He had said right.
Everything happened fine.
Has got salvation from crying and tolerance.
Such burnt, that Pyre too does not need to fire.
Was sent with a lot gold.
Come back as a coal.
When was the wedding done then It was not told that That's my funeral.


In Hindi


सिर पकड़कर बैठा है जो बाप
कितनी बार कहा था उसे
कि पैसा नहीं, पुलिस लेकर आओ।

छाती पीट पीटकर मेरा नाम लेते हुए रोती हुई ये मां
कितनी बार फोन पर बताया था इसे
कि मार खा खाकर नीली पड़ गयी हूँ।
थोड़ा सह ले बेटी
कहकर रख देती थी फोन।

दीवार से टिककर बैठा
अपने दाएं पैर के अंगूठे को
पिछले सात मिनिट से घूरता हुआ ये भाई।
आया था मिलने जब राखी पर
की थी कितनी विनती कि साथ लेकर चलो।
सब ठीक हो जाएगा बहन
कहकर चला गया था चुपचाप।

सही कहा था उसने।
हो गया सब ठीक।
रोने सहने से मिल गयी मुक्ति।
ऐसा जलाया कि जरूरत नहीं रही
चिता को अग्नि देने की भी।
सोने से लादकर भेजा था
कोयला बनकर लौटी हूँ।
जब हुआ था ब्याह
तब बताया नहीं था किसीने
कि यही है मेरा अंतिम संस्कार।


Thank You for giving me your valuable time. If you liked my work, kindly resteem and upvote my post.


As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-


Follow : @coolbuddy

Sort:  

wow this poem is painful indeed, I think the possibility that the persona is not alive makes it even more sad, I like this technique :) I am following you:)

very powerful poem and full of pain

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71