You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barnevernet - Norway Social Services - steal 12 year old homeschooler from Canadian mom - heartbreaking video

Jeez.....this is abominable. What is this?
They have gone too far. Those of us speaking against this practice must increase voice and intensity. This is the reason for the creation of Child welfare services,they are now something else.
Thank you @healingherb for this info.
You should check out my post on a mother who committed suicide because her children were taken from her.

Sort:  

Thanks @conquersamson - I just read your heartbreaking post. It gets worse and worse! Yes, we need to try to increase voice and intensity in all countries affected. So many people are not aware that this is happening or if they are they believe that it can't happen to them.......when it can. But @familyprotection seems to be doing a great job of raising awareness - the idea is genius thanks to @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam. I'm just someone who writes the occasional article for them (although a 100% supporter) but notice that awareness is spreading as people wishing to make a reasonable payout from a good quality, relevant post check things out and realise how much pain has been hidden from them. It's an eye opener. Let us all know if you have any ideas for raising awareness .

@healingherb -- if you go back and look at conquersamson's article, he plagiarized and embellished it. You may want to remove your vote before I flag it.

OMG, @ canadian-coconut - I am sorry. I've been working so fast I haven't had time to check! I think I've removed my vote now. Flag away.

I think I'll stick to writing posts - too naive - sorry for wasting time.

no-no, don't worry! It took a bit of digging for me to figure it out.
There are a LOT of people trying to use our tag just because they are hoping to get my vote. This is wasting a lot of my time, and Mark's, to try to figure out who is genuine and who isn't.

Thanks - I was worried, then. I see what you guys are doing as serious genius and am grateful to be able to submit good content (I hope) in an effort to support us all AND help families. I do have something to contribute, which leaves room for others' expertise and experience, I hope.

But some of that experience does extend to trolls. Unfortunately. And as you can see in our comments and replies me and @conquersamson got chatting initially about "holy anger" - imho he is a good guy.

But steemit has to be kept clean and I didn't spot the plagiarism - my bad. Apologies. I'm off to write my next one - just found something interesting :)

Whatever, peace, everybody - love and good vibes to all.

Yes it is an eye opener, i also applaud @familyprotection and other writers on the issues on the issue. I believe the awareness is spreading and increasing. I have been thinking out strategies to help in this issue. Moreso, i have been praying for parents who are going through this challenge ,that they be strengthened and press on. I also thank @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam for raising this awareness.
Personally, i have desired to take up this course.

@conquersamson Don't worry - this is a lesson about steemit. If you'd written that yourself 100% or re-written your research to improve and add on to the original you might have had an upvote.

Channel holy anger: why not write something to re-submit, something authentic e.g about how you never knew what was going on in your country until you came across @familyprotection? And do you have ideas about how it could be stopped? (Not that I can guarantee an upvote.) As long as it's real and adds something it might get an upvote.

Point is, steemit takes content quality seriously. And these posts take a long time to read. So MW and CC have a lot to do, making sure that they're not upvoting scammers. Obviously, it looks like you are one if you plagiarise text. Peace, friend.

I never knew all this, all i wanted was to protect my blog from cheetah again. Anyways i have learnt my lesson. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26