You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Tribunal Exposes Child Sex Trafficking

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Most people I have talked to say the same.

"I don't understand how that creates a free range"

One must comprehend that a Birth Certificate is a claim in exactly the same way a bill of lading is. A bill of lading is a record for insurance purposes. See Uniform Commercial Code. In a very real way a Birth Certificate is insurance proof of a commodity. Slaves in such economic systems are counted as commodities. Until people comprehend that those who work for the system are in fact the slave trade, we will continue with these problems.

P.S such knowledge explains the very palpably seen fear coming from the system. I don't see the masses as forgiving and forgetting and I expect they meaning the benefactor's of this system, see the masses as forgiving either.

Sort:  

I get you now... the Maritime Law thing. Ok I missed it the way you had it worded. Something I never had to deal with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83