You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eugenics, racism and CPS...the history is clear. The elite's war against the undesirable/expendable.

Brilliant article. I have been on this journey of injustice in the family courts as well as have been victim to it. I understand well the ugenics programs and the continuance of the secret nazi programs that followed to America. I also am aware of the corruption of the family Court system and all its administrators affiliates, agencies and foreign agents. But I was not as much aware of the origins of the eugenics programs being decades before Hitler or that they began in California. Disappointed and sad, yes. Not surprised, sadly. Thank you for raising awareness and being part of the difference.
Warmest regards,
Chelsea Summer

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, Chesea, for your kind comments. God bless you and your family. I will be following you shortly, if I haven't been already, FOR SURE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33