You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS Drugging Your Kids For Dummies

These reasons drives the number of children they take away from parents to a high, these children often show signs of depression and emotional troughs which are caused by CPS themselves. They try to beat our children into submission. This is why psychotropic drugs have been on a constant rise in america, most especially with children under the care of CPS

My son was removed from my home in March and I am dealing with exactly this right now! I am sorry your family had to deal with CPS I wouldn't want anyone to experience the horrific things they say and do to get children in their care!

Sort:  

I am sorry you had to pass through a similar phase. Is your son back home now?

no he is not, now he's being sent to foster care due to abuse at the facility he was sent to by the juvenile court.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74