WHAT THE FUCK... CFS pulled my son from school

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

Less then an hour ago I got a call from CFS saying they took my son outta school and refused to say why said to call my worker tomorrow.

This makes no sense to me.

They won't tell me why...

He is all I care about

My life

I care nothing for myself.

This means war...

Sort:  

Take it easy Friend, try to relax. Have you tried going over to their office?, . Reply soonest.

Thanks coin

I tried to ask for more infomation they would say much.

My worker was not in today..

Also they took him at the end of the day...

And did not answer after we spoke...

This is a blank page right now, you don't know why he was taken yet since they are closed for today. Just renew your strength for tomorrow, you have to be on your "A" game. I'm really sorry this is happening right now.

I know they are capable of anything, but to take your child and not give you any explanation is beyond Insane!

Is there anything you can think of, any reason why they would do this?
It would be good to get a little more info so someone reading might know how to help.

What about the other Parent to the child, are you still together?

With the little you wrote it might be hard for people to take you seriously, so please! Prove us wrong.

I am a single father...

I have no idea maybe because we are often late for school ever since september when they first took him. My insomnia has gotten so bad lately.

The shit I remembered was heavy...

I think they are trying to squeeze me

Part of the safety plan I was extorted into signing said my mom had to stay at my house but she had allergies to my cat...

My worker was not in today which is really weird. Her boss called me and said safety issues but would not state anything else. I called the school and they said they could not do anything. The school said that they do not agree and did not know why...

I am fucking lost...

This is fucking inhumane

His mother hardly sees him as she has her issues...

This has caused so much trouble for my son...

He is angry and upset lots because of all this bullshit...

Always worried about being taken from me...

Why did this happen when my worker was away...

If anything happens to my son

Thank you for making thing clearer!

I truly hope that you manage to contact your worker today and that your Son is OK!

Do you have a lawyer?

There must be someone who knows where your boy is, and why he has been legally kidnapped!

I am not from Canada, and I am not aware of the current laws there, but I hope someone reading this does and can inform you of the best move you can make in this situation!

The only thing I can say is, try to keep a level head, if you make the wrong move this could go against you and the situation will not improve! I know that's easier said than done but try to think straight! and get some rest!

My thoughts are with you!

keep us updated if and when possible.

//Mark

I went to first nations family advocate

I go back again this week...

I am on the way to my workers now they said my son has been actin up so bad that they took him...

He resents the social worker in my school
He stands up for truth when they give away christmas and say we must respect the north korean government...

Two of his friends live with their grand parents and talk to my son about how they miss their parents.

This year has been so hard on him...

Thanks mark

Trying not to lose my mind

These fucking animals won't tell me why...

Where is my son

These fucking animals just walk all over everyones rights

The teachers in my sons school just sit by and watch this ruin my son...

He was doing so well at the start of the year

Now he is angry and scared...

I will die before I capitulate to these sick fucks

Do you think you might be on their radar? That they're trying to shut you up? I really wish for this to be over by tomorrow...Sorry again that you have to go through this. We're here....❤️️❤️️❤️️

Yes I think that it may have to do with this...

I cannot think of any reason why they would snatch my son outta school...

Those monsters would not even tell me why...

I will respond

I keep calling no answer

What the fuck

OMG, I am so sorry to hear this. I would go nuts....But advising you to stay calm until you know more...I hope this is all just a misunderstanding and you have him back tomorrow...Please keep us updated.

Calm yes!!

But highly activated!!!

Hey, did you hear anything yet? I hope you know more by now.

CFS said they took him because his behavior...

Before september he was never hitting...

This has been so hard on him...

This post was upvoted and resteemed by #thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection. #thethreehugs is currently donating 40% of "ALL" post payouts to @familyprotection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28