I'll just leave this here

Here is the emails I was sent from the only person that was will to risk it all for those who have been preyed upon by those in high places in this city of selfish cowards.

1537969123218.jpg

received_569303266850006.png

received_305072246891552.png

received_245529232821810.png

received_301603867057932.png

The only one I edited was the first one in order to keep my friend's email anonymous. He may have told them much of what he knew about me but thats ok because it allowed me to prepare for what was to come. He told me about who did this to him. So when I got on the bus I was able to turn the tables to a certain degree. I am not a voilent person but I am cunning enough to turn the tables. They wanted this to look like it was from the natives and once I was dead they could make it a issue for them. Do not allow yourself to be decieved fellow Winnipegers. Manitoba has the most kids in the western world. Winnipeg has had boys that become lured into a life of prostitution that the news never spoke of this took place for too long. It mostly occured at bonnycastle park but the location has changed. There is a new location by the Misercodia hospital and after we stumbled upon it thats when the first attempt on my life occured.

I hope they try again as I cannot live without my son but I will not capitulate and allow my city to have pedophiles in high places that shape the policies that make Manitoba the place with the most kids in care in the western world.

This was not done by a gang to protect itself as many know we were targeting those that work in the system or did at some level.

Never forget that!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65