I can't take this shit much longer

They have taken all that really mattered to me.

Child & Family Services are cancer. They failed for the last 20 years in this city to protect children to nurture children to teach children to make a positive impact overall in childrens lives.

So many parents party and piss their money away on garbage I do not.

So many people put themselves before their children I do not.

So many parents rarely take the time to talk and teach their kids meaningful things but I do.

So many parents do not have big birthdays with the whole class invited but I do.

Child and Family Services has destroyed so many peoples lives in this city they have made many children into prostitutes or gang members.

This city allows underage prostitution to continue.

#Pedopeg is real

And it gets way worse...

Are you proud local readers ?

This is our home and CFS is the vector to separate the child from a loving family and then they wash their hands of the abuse.

I do not know how much longer I can hold on this is fucked up. Can't sleep hardly. Fuck.

I will not capitulate...

If he gets abused things will never be the same and I know many people will understand what ever happens.

You can't kick a bee hive and think everything is gonna ok.

If they keep em from me for much longer longer it will not end well. This is fucking inhumane.

I fucking dead inside cannot sleep this is not good.

Sort:  

Please get some rest, you will need it for Monday morning when you can get down to cfs and demand to know where your boy is.

Please don't play into their hands and give then anything they can use against you! If you go there without having rest and a level head on your shoulders they will get what they wan't,

Do you have a lawyer?

Have you spoke to a lawyer?

Is there anything that stands in your favour?

Or anyone that can give you support and back you up?

Try to record any conversation you have with these people for future reference.

I feel for you!

Stay Strong!

I tried to get a lawyer at first but they needed a bunch information I did not have.

They returned my son to me in september but kept dragging out the court case now.

I figured because its all based on lies and the paper I was given at the begining was 100 percent false that I could easily defend myself.

I grew up in all the bad neighborhoods I know to lawyer up when your in the wrong and don't talk to the authorities.

But I figured its all lies

It makes me sick. One day judgment will come to these people.

So many corrupt people in the system, we need to drain the swamp. We need to do what ever is necessary to secure the future for the next generation.

@cfs.leaks, I know being calm right now is the hardest thing to do, but you just have to try. You just have to!. Monday is near already, and you can begin to act.
You are so intensely charged right now, and that won't do any good, it would make you make decisions you won't make on a normal day, it would simply worsen things. So relax, you just have to.

Do not let your emotions get the better of you when you go into court. Any showing that you are not in control of your emotions and any outburst from you will only give them more reason to keep your child.
It is very hard to do this. You will be in my thoughts and prayers.

I'm sorry to hear that. I know the system is corrupt... Hopefully we could hold those corrupt people accountable at the end of a rope!!! There was a congresswoman from Georgia who tried to expose this and they murdered her and her husband. I forget the lady's name but she was a very honorable person. I'll pray for you and your son.
God bless

Like said in the other comments, please keep calm. I know its easier said than done, trust me I had many heated conversations with the cps guard as she was full of shit and never owned up to the lies even if I had the evidence. But if you lose your temper things get worse. They will use it against you. please try to stay calm so you can think logically for your boy. Take care

This post was upvoted and resteemed by #thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection. #thethreehugs is currently donating 40% of "ALL" post payouts to @familyprotection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99